Berkeley High School Girls' Lacrosse
2014

line

2009 Varsity Girls - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2009
Sat 02/21/09 Davis Playday Davis All Day
Tue 02/24/09 Amador Valley Amador Valley L, 3-16
Box Score
March
Tue 03/03/09 Las Lomas Berkeley High L, 3-4
Box Score
Wed 03/04/09 Miramonte Miramonte L, 9-15
Box Score
Wed 03/11/09 Redwood Berkeley High L, 3-10
Box Score
Fri 03/13/09 Oak Ridge Berkeley High W, 14-10
Box Score
Sat 03/14/09 St. Francis Berkeley High L, 6-14
Box Score
Tue 03/17/09 University Berkeley High W, 14-3
Box Score
Fri 03/20/09 Davis Davis L, 5-11
Box Score
Tue 03/24/09 Northgate Berkeley High W, 14-8
Box Score
Fri 03/27/09 Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd W, 18-10
Box Score
Tue 03/31/09 Clayton Valley Berkeley High W, 15-9
Box Score
April
Wed 04/01/09 St. Ignatius Berkeley High L, 1-16
Box Score
Fri 04/03/09 Piedmont Piedmont L, 9-10
Box Score
Wed 04/15/09 Davis Berkeley High W, 10-9
Box Score
Fri 04/17/09 Baldwinsville (N.Y.) Berkeley High L, 2-22
Box Score
Tue 04/21/09 Northgate Northgate W, 12-7
Box Score
Thu 04/23/09 Bishop O'Dowd Berkeley High W, 10-5
Box Score
Tue 04/28/09 Clayton Valley Clayton Valley L, 10-11
Box Score
May
Fri 05/01/09 Piedmont Berkeley High L, 9-10
Box Score
Tue 05/05/09 Piedmont Piedmont-Playoffs L, 11-12
Box Score

 

2009 JV - Schedule


DayDateOpponentLocation 
February 2009
Tue 02/24/09 Amador Valley Amador Valley 5:30 PM
March
Tue 03/03/09 Las Lomas Berkeley High L, 6-15
Box Score
Wed 03/04/09 Miramonte Miramonte W, 7-3
Box Score
Sat 03/07/09 JV Tournament Alhambra All Day
Fri 03/13/09 Oak Ridge Berkeley High L, 9-17
Box Score
Fri 03/20/09 Davis Davis L, 3-12
Box Score
Tue 03/24/09 Northgate Berkeley High W, 14-9
Box Score
Fri 03/27/09 Bishop O'Dowd Bishop O'Dowd W, 18-10
Box Score
Tue 03/31/09 Clayton Valley Berkeley High W, 11-2
Box Score
April
Wed 04/01/09 St. Ignatius Berkeley High L, 5-15
Box Score
Wed 04/15/09 Davis Berkeley High 4:30 PM
Tue 04/21/09 Northgate Northgate 4:00 AM
Thu 04/23/09 Bishop O'Dowd Berkeley High 4:00 PM
Tue 04/28/09 Clayton Valley Clayton Valley 5:15 PM
May
Sat 05/02/09 Davis End of Season Tournament Davis All Day

 

 

Copyright 2017 - Berkeley High School Girls' Lacrosse   |  Website by ialax.com